Contact us

For more information about the Sports Nutrition Congress,  please send us an email: sportsnutrition-events@wrbm.com or contact the relevant member of the team directly.

Registration

Shannon Wickes
International Delegate Sales
 shannon.wickes@wrbm.com


Programme

Chloe Spears
Conference Producer
 chloe.spears@wrbm.com


Marketing

Cyrille Pelletier
Brand Marketing Manager
 cyrille.pelletier@wrbm.com

Claudia Rhynes
Senior Sales & Marketing Executive
 claudia.rhynes@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com